Explore the available features to take full advantage of the new help platform!

Mobile - How to report, change or delete requisitions? (Technician)

Prev Next
   
  • PT

  • ES


Consult Requisitions

To create a Requisition, follow these steps:
  1. Access the "Requisitions" option;
  2. The requisition list is presented:
    1. Synchronized reports - these only allow to view, you cannot change them;
    2. New reports pending synchronization;
    3. Reports with a synchronization error.

Create Requisition

To create a new Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1. Click the icon (+)
  2. On the requisition form, fill in the required fields, identified with (*), add the parts, by clicking the icon (+) and the work orders on the tab "Work Orders";
    1. You can select to record parts using the barcode or manually.
    2. On the part record form, fill in the required fields, identified with (*);
    3. Click on the checkmark to save the parts;
  3. Click on the checkmark to save the Requisition;

Edit Requisition

To edit a requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1. Click the icon (+)
  2. On the requisition form, edit the desired fields;
  3. To edit the parts, click on the part options (3 dots icon) and click Edit;
    1. On the part report form, edit the desired fields;
    2. Click the checkmark to save the part report.
    3. Click on the checkmark to save the Requisition.

It is not possible to edit synchronized reports.


Delete Requisition

To delete a Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1. Click the report options you wish to delete (3 dots icon)
  2. Click Delete.
  3. To delete a part report, access the part list:
  4. Access the part edition dialog;
  5. Click the part report options you wish to delete (3 dots icon) and click Delete.
It is not possible to delete synchronized reports.

Synchronize Requisitions

To synchronize a Requisition, you must access the list of requisitions:
  1. Click the report options you wish to synchronize (3 dots icon);
  2. Click Synchronize.

To synchronize one or several Requisitions simultaneously, click the synchronization icon available on the Dashboard or on the Work Orders List.