Explore the available features to take full advantage of the new help platform!

Mobile - How to change a work order that hasn't yet been synchronized to Web CMMS? (Technician)

Prev Next
   
  • PT

  • ES


You can only change work orders that have not been synchronized yet in draft. To change the data of a work order, you must follow these steps:
  1. On the dashboard, select "Report Work" or on the menu select the option "My Work"
  2. On the Work orders, press the tab Drafts, there is a work orders list created on the device and that have not yet been synchronized to Valuekeep.
  3. Edit the work order and change the desired fields.
  4. Press the "Checkmark" icon in the upper right corner.