Explore the available features to take full advantage of the new help platform!

Mobile - How to report, change or delete consumptions (Technician)

Prev Next
   
  • PT

  • ES



Report Consumptions

To report consumptions, follow these steps:
  1. Access Menu | Report Work;
  2. On the work orders (WO) list, select the WO for which you want to consult/record consumptions;
  3. On the work order options (3 dots icon), click on Consumption;
  4. The list of consumption records for the work order is displayed, where you can consult the:
    • synchronized records(you can only consult them);
    • new records pending synchronization;
    • records whose synchronization failed.

Create Consumption Record

To create a consumption record, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the consumptions log list;
  2. Click on the + icon;
  3. In the consumption record form, fill in the mandatory fields and add the parts consumption by clicking on the + icon. You can choose to record your consumptions through the barcode or manual recording;
  4. In the parts consumption record form, fill in the mandatory fields; Note: After selecting the part for consumption, you can only select the warehouses without access restrictions and the warehouses to which the user has access. Warehouses that have been configured with access restrictions and whose permission has not been granted are not available;
  5. Save the consumption record.

It is only possible to create records if the WO status allows work recording.


Edit Consumption Records

To edit a consumption log, follow these step:

  1. Go to the consumptions record list;
  2. Click on the + icon;
  3. In the consumption record form, edit the desired fields;
  4. To edit a parts consumption, click on the parts consumption options (3 dots icon) and then on Edit;
  5. In the parts consumption record form, change the desired fields;
  6. Save the parts consumption record and then save the consumption record.

It is not possible to edit already synchronized records.


Delete Consumption Records

To delete a consumption record, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the consumption record list;
  2. Click on the options of the record you want to delete (3 dots icon);
  3. Click on Delete;
  4. Go to the consumptions record list and then edit the consumption record;
  5. Click on the options of the parts consumption record you want to delete (3 dots icon) and then, on Delete.
It is not possible to delete already synchronized records.

Synchronize Consumption Records

To synchronize a Consumption record, simply go to the consumption records list, click on the options for the record you want to synchronize (3 dots icon) and select the Synchronize option.

To synchronize one or more records at the same time, click on the synchronization icon available on the dashboard or in the work orders list.