-
PT
-
ES
You can only change the Requests that have not been synchronized yet in draft. To change data in a work order, follow these steps:
- On the Dashboard, select the option "Requests" or select the option "Requests" on the menu.
- From the list of Requests, select the Drafts tab to display the list of requests created on the device which have not been synchronized in Valuekeep yet.
- Edit the Request and change the desired fields.
- Press the "Checkmark" icon on the upper right corner.