Explore the available features to take full advantage of the new help platform!

How to allow a Technician App user to log in on another device?

Prev Next
   
  • PT

  • ES


To ensure that the same user is not logged in simultaneously on different devices, there is a user control mechanism in the Technician App.

Whenever a user logs into the Technician App, the Authenticated in the Technician App field becomes active. Until the user logs out, it is not possible to log in as the same user on another device.

When the user logs out of the Technician App, the Authenticated in the Technician App field becomes inactive.

Through the backoffice, it is possible to set the Authenticated in the Technician App field to inactive. However, this operation can only be performed by users with an administrator profile.

Note: It is not possible to change the value of the Authenticated in the Technician App field to inactive via the Web API.