Explore the available features to take full advantage of the new help platform!

Mobile - How to report, change or delete labor? (Technician)

Prev Next
   
  • PT

  • ES



Report labor

To report labor, follow these steps:
  1. Access Menu | Report Work;
  2. On the work order list, select the WO you wish to view/record the labor;
  3. On the work order options (3 dots icon), click on Labor;
  4. The WO's labor records list is presented:
    • Synchronized records: you can't change them, only see them;
    • Records of the new synchronization pendants;
    • Records whose synchronization failed.

Create Record

It is only possible to create records if the WO status allows work recording.

To create a Labor record, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the labor records list;
  2. Click on the + icon;
  3. Fill in the compulsory fields;
  4. Save the record.

The hourly rate is automatically selected according to what the employee has in their backoffice file.

If the WO status is configured to Start Timer, when the WO switches to that status, it automatically starts the labor time. If it is configured as End Timer, when the WO switches to that status, labor time finishes automatically.


Edit Record

It is only possible to edit labor records that have not been synchronized yet.

To edit a Labor record, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the labor records list;
  2. Click on the options of the record you want to edit (3 dots icon);
  3. Click on Edit;
  4. Change the desired information;
  5. Save the record.

Delete Records

To delete a Labor record, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the labor records list;
  2. Click on the options of the record you want to delete (3 dots icon)
  3. Click on Delete.
It is not possible to delete already synchronized records.

Synchronize Records

To synchronize a Labor record, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the labor records list;
  2. Click on the options of the record you want to synchronize (3 dots icon);
  3. Click on Synchronize. To synchronize several Labor records at the same time, click on the synchronization icon available on the dashboard or in the WOs' list.