-
PT
-
ES
Access
To access the Work Order follow-ups, follow these steps:
- Access Menu | My Work
- On the work order list, select the work order you wish to follow-up on;
- Access the Follow-up tab on the lower part of the screen.
- On the screen, you can see the existent follow-up messages.
Report
To report a new follow-up message on the work order:
- Click the (+) button.
- Fill in the visibility:
- All
- Maintenance Managers
- Fill in the desired message.
- Click on the checkmark on the upper right corner.
View
You can view any existent follow-up message on the follow-up list, regardless of who created it.
To view a follow-up message, follow these steps:
- Check the messages in green (which indicates that it is synchronized).
- Click the button with 3 dots on the vertical.
- Select the option View.
- On the following screen, view the complete message.
- If the message is not synchronized, it will be presented in orange and you can Edit, Delete or Synchronize it.
Edit
You can only edit an unsynchronized follow-up message that you created, these are presented in orange at the right of the screen.
To edit, follow these steps:
- On the list of follow-up messages, click the button with 3 dots on the vertical for the desired follow-up message.
- Select the option Edit.
- On the following screen, edit the desired fields.
Delete
You can only delete an unsynchronized follow-up message that you created, these are presented in orange at the right of the screen.
To delete, follow these steps:
- On the list of follow-up messages, click the button with 3 dots on the vertical for the desired follow-up.
- Select the option Delete.
Synchronize
You can only synchronize an unsynchronized follow-up message created by the logged-in user, these are presented in orange at the right of the screen.
To synchronize, follow these steps:
- On the list of follow-up messages, click the button with 3 dots on the vertical for the desired follow-up.
- Select the option Synchronize.
You can synchronize all follow-up messages on the general synchronization.
For that, create the follow-up messages on the work orders. Then, on the main menu or on the work orders list, click the icon on the upper right screen to synchronize.
A general synchronization will be performed including the follow-up messages created.
You can only create follow-up messages in work orders in a configured state with the option "Locked for changes" active.
On the follow-up message list, only the first 100 characters of the message are visible. On the option View message, you can view the complete message.