-
PT
-
ES
When the user accesses Valuekeep Requests, he does not have data, to get them it is necessary to synchronize them.
When entering the app for the first time, the data will be automatically synchronized in Background, however, the user can synchronize manually at any time.
To manually synchronize the data, you must access: Menu | Synchronize. The data to be synchronized is divided in 3 areas:
- Requests
- Assets
- Support Tables
Requests
The request synchronization can be performed by the synchronization menu or by pressing the synchronization icon above the app.
On the synchronization menu, when selecting the Requests option, the following data will be synchronized:
- Requests (Upload)
- State Transition (Upload)
- Requests (includes Follow Up)
Assets
On the synchronization menu, when selecting the Asset option, the following data will be synchronized:
- Locations
- Equipment
- Tools
If any asset change is detected since the last synchronization, the asset is synchronized.
After the synchronization, the result is presented:
- If it is a positive result, it presents the number of assets synchronized for each type.
- If it is a negative result, it specifies that there was an error synchronizing.
Support tables
On the synchronization menu, when selecting the Support Tables option, the following data will be synchronized:
- Deleted Entities
- Consents (Upload)
- Request States (includes State Transition)
- Justifications
- Justification Types
- Priority Levels
- Criticalities
- Request Types
- Consent
On the synchronization process, you must consider the following:
- The synchronization process only returns the reports that were changed.
- After the synchronization, the result is presented.
- If it is a negative result, it specifies that there was an error synchronizing.
- If it is a positive result, it presents the number of data synchronized for each type.