-
PT
-
ES
-
AO
-
CV
-
MZ
-
ST
-
GW
When you no longer wish to work in an application, you can log out or close the application.
The behaviour is different depending on the option:
- Closing the application whilst logged in to your Cegid Account: the session is not terminated; the session data remains stored locally, as it was saved when the session began. Therefore, when you launch the application, this information is loaded, thereby avoiding the need to log in on the Cegid Account page;
- Log out: as well as exiting the application, the session started on Cegid Account is terminated. The session data stored locally is also deleted.
If you log out, you will not be able to access the app in the event of an internet outage (find out more).