Explore the available features to take full advantage of the new help platform!

How to close a document?

Prev Next
  • PT

  • ES

  • AO

  • CV

  • MZ

  • ST

  • GW

  • Professional

  • Executive

  • Public Sector

  • Omnia

  • Evolution


To close a sales, purchases or internal document, follow these steps:

  1. Access [Marketing & Sales / Purchases] | [Sales / Purchase / General] | [Documents / Internal Documents];
  2. Create a new document;
  3. Click Save;
  4. Edit the document previously created;
  5. In the tab State, select the option Closed;
  6. Finally, click Save.
After closing the document, it no longer is available for changing. If you edit a closed document, the document rows are displayed in red and the save button will not be available.